Yes....I have finally survived days of jet lag....finally I could sleep last nite. I been working yesterday like a zombie...dead tired frm couldn't sleep. Wake up time, I want to sleep coz it's still nite time over there in Europe.
Yup...I was in Europe for the last weeks. Was on training, didn't do much sight seeing at the first destination, luckily at the 2nd stop it was much better, was able to see parts of the town. Experience the European lifestyle, tried the food there...don't like it that much. Anyway things r so god damn Xpensive there coz the Euros are damn strong currency...almost 5 times of RM.
Just hate the flight there & back...damn more than 12 hours...it's the longest ride I ever had. Oh, ya before I sign off...forgot to mention abt the killerthon which I went to before I went off to Europe. It was a real killer coz u NOT allowed to go away frm that stupid site & supposed to shower there...eat..sleep & shit there BUT no proper facilities was provided. The floor carpet was so really freakingly dirty & I think it had bugs coz my legs started to have swelling spots after sitting on it for abt 15 min. It was the worst experience I had & I had to sneak away frm the site like a god forsaken convict...hehe. Ran away & never came back...of course, then my boss had to mention it in the email to the company but Names were withheld ....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment