well...if u think u got bitchy colleagues...i think i can win over u hands down. Just can't stand the sight of her...so annoying....always asking me 2 sponsor makan2 . WTF!!!!
Go buy ur food...damn bitch got loads of cash until she can drown u with it. She keep on have 2 repeat her request....once denied not enuff...must ask again..summore infront of everyone. Why the heck should I sponsor since I got no reason 2? Think like tht...might as well i don't worklah...all my paycheck should go 2 sponsoring tht bitch.
Just freaking pissed me off with this kind of thick skinned ppl...nvr have I met the queen of thick skin.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment