Hmm...never seemed to be able to shed off a few kilos. The more I try shedding it, the more I put it on...darn....tried many ways before - slimming pills, tummy trimming pills, slimming cream, slimming centres ie Marie France - damn, signed up for a course & don't even seemed to lose any kilos at all. Thought it was effective due to the highly powerful advertisement but it's all crap. Their so-called dietician also crap..the diet that they put you on, you don't need to go there & pay a few thousand for that also you can lose weight. Only food allowed are steamed, boiled & low fat drinks & preferably no sugar drinks - wah lau...eat like this is worst than death itself.
Now thinking of getting those all powerful slimming pills again BUT if he ever found out that I took one of those, I'll be dead....mayb I would do it quietly behind his back...hehe...what to do? All women loved beauty & specially being one....;-)
Exercise? Well...tried that too but nowadays too lazy and besides no time - gotta take care of household & him....taking care of him is even much more demanding than taking care of a pup...but what to do, I love to take care of him...hehe
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment